Resco Products

GET A QUOTE

contact Resco Refractories

View Resco in a larger map


One Robinson Plaza, Suite 300
6600 Steubenville Pike
Pittsburgh, PA 15205

888-283-5505


Regional Managers

Frederes, Kevin

Southeast Regional Manager
3514 W Wendover Ave
Greensboro, NC 27407
Kevin.Frederes@RescoProducts.com

336-299-1441 ext 23

Gisewhite, Thomas

Coke Ovens Sales Regional Manager
1929 Larchmont Ave NE
Warren, OH 44483
Thomas.Gisewhite@RescoProducts.com

330-372-3716 ext 108

Kellogg, Brian

Industrial Sales, Eastern US, Regional Manager
One Robinson Plaza, Suite 300
6600 Steubenville Pike
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
Brian.Kellogg@RescoProducts.com

412-294-1062

Kessler, Gregory

Sr. Director - Industrial Sales
One Robinson Plaza, Suite 300
6600 Steubenville Pike
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
Gregory.Kessler@RescoProducts.com

330-372-3716 ext 106

Moore, Joe

Sales, Western US, General Manager
14801 S Anson Ave
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Joe.Moore@RescoProducts.com

562-802-2463

Pannell, Mike

Director - Global HPI Market
One Robinson Plaza, Suite 300
6600 Steubenville Pike
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
Mike.Pannell@RescoProducts.com

412-294-1074

Robinson, Scott

Director - I & S Sales
710 Iron Liege Dr
Union, KY 41091
Scott.Robinson@RescoProducts.com

859-912-2883

Sadler, Cole

Kiln Furniture, Minerals, & Clays - Sales Manager
3514 W Wendover Ave
Greensboro, NC 27407
Cole.Sadler@RescoProducts.com

336-299-1441 ext 2511

Tanaka, Tom

Director - Canada and Export Sales
19 Green Meadows Cres
Welland, ON L3C 6X2
Tom.Tanaka@RescoProducts.com

905-734-8762

Booth, David

Regional Sales Manager (UK & Europe)
Newbold Works
Melbourne Road
Lount
Ashby-de-la-Zouch
LE65 1PL, United Kingdom
David.Booth@RescoProducts.com

+44 (0) 7495 543984

Additional UK Contacts >